I was searching and I found something, but now I'm having doubts. I think I've said something similar before, but inside my head, I am the chief of my own thought police. It's convenient but sometimes they really annoy the fuck out of me, because although I can tell I am being a total douchebag, I continue to be one. I am envious of douchebags that act like douchebags without even being aware that they are douchebags.
Anyway, surprise! It's been a while since my thoughts have been publicly exposed, so here we go again. And it's nice to be back, I appreciate you.
But seriously.
A lot of shit went down. And I mean a lot. It's been a very surreal few months.
Go go go.
Tomorrow:
-MASH

No comments:
Post a Comment