Oh man. Oh man. What the shit has happened? I don't even know. I dozed all day on the couch after sushi. I finally went to my bed at around 1 in the morning.
This sick thing is deeply depressing me. I missed out on so much. A D-land invitation, Keanu Reeves, a chillax sesh, and much more. If I miss out on anything else, I'm going to scream. Fucking ridiculous. I'm out of ideas. I've tried everything: meds, rest, several doctor visits. Nothing is helping. So fuck it. I give up. If this is some sort of divine punishment, it's working.
Watched Being John Malkovich again.
Tomorrow:
-deal

No comments:
Post a Comment